Subscription Boxes

Subscription Boxes

As we all know I am extremely new to this whole blogging world, so bear/bare with me!! I really truly started this because I fell in love with this wonderful blog:http://www.ramblingsofasuburbanmom.com/
I have newly become absolutely obsessed with many subscription boxes ( probably too many) and googled plain ol’ “Subscription boxes” and this website popped up! There are so many subscription boxes, from “Adult” boxes to Animal boxes. I have been wanting to review products for some time now (I just love new and exciting things) so I figured I’d hop on the band wagon!
So far I have ordered, but not received the following (I am so anxiously waiting!!!) Once I receive the boxes I will be able to tell you more about them and review them!
Babbaco: Activity box for children 3-7 years of age
The Happy Trunk: Another activity box for children 3-7 years of age.
Bluum box: Baby care and Moms wellness box.
Citrus Lane: I am so excited about this one!! I have heard so many good things about this box! Surprise box of the best children’s products!
Storkstack: Products for baby and you!
Julep: Nail color (I’m not too sure if that is all it contains? Could be beauty also!! I will be sure to follow-up!)
POPSUGAR Must Have Box: Also a bit excited about this one (sometimes a mother has to spoil herself!) Hand selected beauty,fashion,home,fitness and food.
Birchbox, Birchbox Men & Ipsy: Both beauty boxes, but I am currently on the waiting list!
Nature Box: Healthy snacks and all natural food.
***Love With Food: A wonderful variety of foods/teas/etc.
…As of right now that is it! My wonderful UPS/FEDEX/USPS man/woman will be making their way to my house a whole lot in the next two months! I can not wait to review these products, since so many people are so into them (and of course can not wait to join some more along the way!!)
*** I may join Love With Food again. I received the box for 4 months, and really did love it! I cancelled it because I was going to get a Citrus Lane box for Molly. Little did I know I would become ridiculously obsessed!!
Leave a Reply

