March Nature Box Review

I received my first Nature Box in the mail today. To say the least, I was more then happy with it! It over exceeded my expectations!

First look when you open the box!

Nature box is a monthly subscription box that “Helps you eat healthier without having the change your natural eating habits.” For 19.95 a month, you receive 5, yes 5 full size snack packages in the mail. It will include 15-20 servings of different varieties of snacks with no high fructose corn syrup, no trans fats, no artificial flavors and colors, and no artificial sweeteners. You can upgrade for 10.00 to the family size box, which is 10 full size snack bags (29.95 a month), OR for 20.00 you can upgrade and receive 20 full size snack bags (59.95) These are really great size bags, so any upgrade would be great!!

The five snack bags!

In my box I received the Honey Mesquite Almonds, Toasted Cheddar Stix, Roasted Kettle Kernels, Granny Smith Apples, and the Sunshine Chips (which are vegetables such as potatoes, squash, carrots, taro and green beans.) The Toasted Cheddar Stix are amazing, and I could probably eat the whole bag myself. My husband LOVES the Roasted Kettle Kernels (We actually get these at our local small chain food store Adams.He says he likes these better!) 
This really is a must have box for healthy snacks. For the size of the bags and taste of the products, 19.95 is a great price. You can receive 5.00 off your first order using HEALTHY through this link: Nature Box or use REFER25. Enjoy!

** I was not paid for this review. It was my personal take on the March Nature Box. Posts may contain affiliate and referral links.

Leave a Reply

