Sunday Social

Once again I am linking up with Ashley and Neely for Sunday Social!
1. What is your favorite thing about Spring? Oh, good question! The flowers! I love TRYING to have a beautiful flower garden (I am not too great at this, but i do love it.)
2. Favorite kind of flowers to grow or receive? Absolutely Daisy’s! They were my flowers in my wedding bouquets. I just think they are beautiful. 
3. What is your favorite nail polish color? Right now, anything I get from Julep. I am not a nail color person but i just love it lately.
4. What is your favorite out door activity? Definitely, just playing with Molly. I love watching her run around in the backyard. We also love to BBQ! That’s one of my favorite things to do, is sit outside on a nice warm evening, grilling and hanging out with family and friends!
5. Do you have any fun Spring plans? Not this year, at least BIG plans! I just can’t wait for it to get warm!! 
3 thoughts on “Sunday Social

Leave a Reply

