Finish the sentence

I am linking up with Jake and Holly for…
1. If calories didn’t count… I would eat pints and pints of ice cream every day all day. I mean who wouldn’t want chunky monkey and coffee health bar crunch ALL the time! 
2. On my prom night… I was having an amazing time! I actually went to six proms (yes I went to two each year from 10th grade to 12th.) I had good friends in each of the three grades so WHY NOT!! 
3. When I go to the store, I always buy…something I don’t need… every.single.time. A bag of chips, a toy for Molly, something on the clearance rack at Target. I have no self control!
4. Family Functions Typically… end with me being exhausted! Running after a 2 year old is a lot of work! Oh, and I always eat enough that I shouldn’t have to eat for three days after!
5. I think my blog readers…are pretty amazing for even reading my blog since I have so new at this!! 
6. I’d much rather be… in the warmth right now! Lets fast forward a few months! 
7. I have an obsession with… blogging, Target, and Glee! Yes..I said it. 😉
8. My work friends…WERE awesome, but are NOW 2 years old! 
9. When I created my Facebook account…I thought I was so incredibly cool because I went to college and I could join! 
10. My least favorite word is… I can’t say this on my blog…I don’t even like to say it in person! 
11. I don’t really remember…What it is like to not be a mommy, and it has only been two years! 
12. Justin Bieber… Seriously should go away. I was a HUGE boy band lover 10+ years back, but he is just too much for me. 

One thought on “Finish the sentence

Leave a Reply

