What I’m Loving Wednesday!

Another Wednesday link up from This Kind of Love.
What I’m loving Wednesday! 
So…What have I been loving in the past week…
-The new page I started with two friends on Facebook! So much fun to reach out to friends and family (and of course the world-at least we hope) and chat about things we love as moms. Check us out and like us!! Daily Dose of Modern Mommies
-The new book Molly got in her Babbaco box this month. Its pretty adorable, and the song is super catchy!
-Candles, I just love always having candles burning. I’m obsessed. 
-As always, Amazon. I seriously have an amazon problem. Oh i need some laundry detergent Hip2Save has to have a deal-preferably on amazon! I need to shut the Internet/technology down for a while? Does anyone ever feel that way?
-That I will be getting a blog makeover soon! I can’t wait. I love this!
What are you loving this week? 
-Alena XO
One thought on “What I’m Loving Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

