Thursday Thoughts

I’m linking up once again with Jennifer over at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom, for Thursday Thoughts!
-I am so annoyed that I woke up with a cold this morning. I mean, come on! Two months ago I was in the hospital for the Flu, and was hoping I wouldn’t get sick again for the next ten years after that!! I may sound like I’m 90 years old, but I totally blame the weather!
– I just ran to a local supermarket we have around where I live, Adams. I love it there but I seriously walked out spending 70 bucks, and only got two bags of groceries. I do this every time. Why do i continue going there!?
– I have said this before, but I’m almost sure I only want one child. Lately when I see my friends being pregnant I’m jealous. What is wrong with me!?! Is this baby fever or something? Has anyone else experienced this? 
-I know I am new at this blogging life, but I love it. I am getting a makeover this weekend! Lauren over at The Albrechts Blog is doing it, and it is awesome. I just love it!! Thank you Lauren! 🙂
-I should be receiving 8+ boxes next month, and then I am going to choose which I want to keep and not keep. Any suggestions on a MUST keep box? I’m most excited for POPSUGAR, and Misobox (A coffee box, hell yes!!) but I also should be getting Conscious box, Love with Food, Goodies, Stork Stack, Ipsy, and then of course the boxes I have renewed to try one more month of. Any input? 
I, The Easter Bunny is going to Target alone tonight to finish Easter shopping! I’m totally taking a picture of my goods and posting tomorrow. I hope I don’t go overboard, but Target Alone!! This is going to be a fun trip! 
Have a wonderful Thursday Everyone! 
-Alena XO

8 thoughts on “Thursday Thoughts

  1. I'm a fairly new (public) blogger too! I've always had a private blog because I always have my laptop, but never a journal! I have baby fever, too! I even confessed all about it last week on my blog! LOL Hope you feel better soon!Stopping by from the link-up!

Leave a Reply

