Sunday Social

Linking up with Ashley and Neely for…
-Favorite type of workout to do? Absolutely walking. I have to admit I have been pretty lacking in the workout department. I really want to start doing Yoga with Molly. I think she would really enjoy that!! Any suggestions of a DVD?
-Favorite guilty pleasure candy or sweet? No doubt about it Ice cream. I could live on ice cream! 🙂
-What is one thing you continuously forget to do? There are a few things, but probably clean behind the refrigerator. How many people do that on a daily basis. 
-Post its or Phone Reminder? I actually like to write things on my wall calender. I also have a bill calender sitting in front of my computer. I find that’s my best method. I have tried both post its and phone reminders, but i still forget! I have no memory! 
-Favorite picture currently on your phone that always makes you smile? 
Have a wonderful night! Happy Easter! 
Leave a Reply

