April Stork Stack Review

I’d say I had a pretty good 1st day of April. I got Stork Stack, Birchbox Man, and Julep in the mail today! So exciting getting a lot of packages! I always love mail!

This was my first ever Stork Stack box. I ordered this box back in February, so I have been waiting forever for this!! I don’t know that it lived up to my expectations, but I did enjoy it. This month’s box was Go Green! I’m sure lots of boxes will be going green this month due to Earth Day!

Here was what the box looked like when first opened. It really is adorable! I love the tissue paper.

Here is my first look at the products inside the box! These are absolutely adorable! Molly unfortunately was not too interested in them, but you can see her little fingers grabbing at the pig (which is my absolute favorite in the box!!)

Here is all the actual products that came inside!!

-Apple Park Organic Farm Buddies Plush Penny the Pig (14.95): I love love love this. I think its the cutest thing ever. I was thinking about giving it to my best friend for her baby shower but i just love it to much. I hope Molly grows to love it as much as I do!!

-Clandestino Banana Bar (1.99): I have not tried this yet, but I LOVE banana, so I’m sure it will be a hit!! It also says its low calorie! Woo-hoo!

-Green Envee West African Shea and Calendula Childrens Lotion (22.00): This is an actual size lotion, no sample size here. I put it on right away and I love the smell, and it instantly made my hands soft. It is nut free and great for sensitive skin!

-Spuds Large Bumble Bee Bowl (8.95) This bowl is all natural, non toxic, and biodegradable, which is kind of cool! I like this bowl, we will use it tonight for our pasta dinner!!

-EcoSprout “Green From the Ground Up” Laundry Detergent (2.95): This is environmentally friendly laundry detergent. It is free from dyes, brighteners, enzymes, phosphates and it completely biodegradable. I honestly have never used powdered laundry detergent, but I’m willing to give it a try!!

I paid: 27.99 for this box and the product amount equaled to about 50.84, so it was totally worth the price!

I really enjoyed this box. If you would like to check out stork stack click here: Stork Stack

**I was not paid for this review. It was my personal take on the April Stork Stack. Posts may contain affiliate and referral links.

Leave a Reply

