Tuesday Rants!

Happy National Peanut Butter and Jelly day! Okay seriously, it really is national peanut butter and jelly day…Who knew! I’d like to go on a few rants today. I also, really wanted to do a What I loved this month for March, but I did not get a chance. So I’m going to do a few things I’d like to try in April!!

-Why are there so many incredibly crappy bubbles? Does anyone know a good brand to buy? Molly got probably 5-6 different brands of bubbles on Easter and they are all awful! The wands get stuck inside the container, the bubbles don’t come out of the wand… I just don’t get it!!

– Molly..Oh how I love her, but sometimes I would just love to pee quick without her wanting to be on top of me!! Any suggestions?

-I just went to the grocery store to pick up something for dinner and walked out spending 60 dollars. Why did I need those Cool Ranch Doritos? I did not!! I have no self control… I think I may start paying someone to go food shopping for me!!

If you know me, you know I LOVE to try new products. Other then my subscription boxes, I haven’t tried anything new lately. So here are some things I’d like to try in the month of April….

I hear these are awesome! I’m 99 percent sure they sell these at Target, I will be buying them soon! 
Gourmet Spotting. I hear this monthly subscription box is amazing. I always like trying new foods, so I may subscribe. I think it may be worth it!! 
If I did not buy those Doritos I wouldn’t have to run… No I’m totally kidding. I need to get into shape. I really enjoy jogging/running and I’m sure I will start with a simple brisk walk, but I’d love to start running!!!
I think this is just the start to my list. I would really like to add more stuff as the month goes on! What do you want to try this month? Or do you have something you think I’d like to try!? 

One thought on “Tuesday Rants!

  1. unfortunately I know exactly what you mean with the crappy bubbles..but for .25, I don't expect much anyway!I am your newest follower from the bloggy moms hops..pls follow back if you can.Doritos are my husbands fav, so I don't have to worry about me eating them!!

Leave a Reply

