April Sample Society Review

This is the first month I have received the Sample Society box, and I am pleasantly surprised at what is inside!! This box is 16.00, and you receive sample size and deluxe size products. In this box I received  7 products! This includes a 15.00 gift card towards a purchase of 50.00 or more (on the products in the box.) It also comes with a cute allure magazine with some beauty tips! 
Here were the products that came inside:

Full Size 20.00
Full Size 80.00

Full size 30.00
Full size 18.50

12.00

-Cotz Face Natural skin SPF: Mineral sunscreen which blends ultra smooth for a matte finish. I am ultra excited about this one. I am ALWAYS looking for a good sunscreen!
-Phyto Phytonectar Pre-Shampoo Ultra Nourishing Oil: Designed to restore dry, damaged strands to their original state.
-Eve Lom Cleanser and Muslin Cloth: Top rate duo features a skin perfecting cleanser plus reusable muslin cloth.
-Borghese B Gloss, Fiore: Super pigmented shade flatters your skin tone, while nourishing ingredients like Vitamin E and aloe help keeps lips soft. (YES! I love lip gloss!)
-Jane Tran Hair Accessory Sample: I am so super excited about this. I love clips, and the bobby pins are ridiculously cute!!
(NOT PICTURED) Hanskin Hydro Sheet Mask: I could not get a good picture of this since it was a metallic color. It is an actual mask, that has seaweed extract and hylauronic acid to replenish your complexion.

I was pretty impressed with the items in this box!! 
If you would like to check this box out visit: Sample Society

**I was not paid for this review. It was my personal take on the April Sample Society. Posts may contain affiliate and referral links.

Leave a Reply

