Organize Your Space Challange!

Lauren, over at The Albrechts Blog has come up with a brilliant, brilliant plan! It’s an organize your space challenge!Every other Wednesday for the next two months or so she’s challenging us to organize a space!! I’m Hopping on board and couldn’t be more excited!! I’m starting tomorrow!!

Here are the spaces I would like to organize:

~The kitchen Pantry
~The Kitchen Island/possibly drawers & cabinets too!
~My bedroom closet (this is an absolute must!)
~The Mudroom
~Molly’s playroom closet (we use it mainly for storage right now)

Check back in the next few days for an update!! I’m going to start a few days late since I missed today!!
Thanks Lauren!!

Leave a Reply

