So What Wednesday!

I’m Linking up with Shannon from Life After I “Dew” for
This week I’m saying SO WHAT if…
-I let Molly play with the iPad in bed this morning so I could relax just a little bit more. Why don’t we sleep around here anymore (or ever?)
-I actually started watching Dancing with the stars and liked it. Wasn’t sure I would be interested in it this season, but i actually enjoyed the whole prom queen theme!
-I am getting super frustrated with the IRS, where the hell is my tax refund? Should I have not said that? 
– I really get excited for the mail man to come to see what I received. When it is nothing, I get a little bummed out!! 
-I hate cooking dinner…I love baking!
-I could really use a drink, and it’s only 7:00 Am! 
What are you saying SO WHAT to this week? 

Leave a Reply

