What I’m loving Wednesday!

One More link up for today… I’m linking up with This kind of Love for Its What I’m Loving Wednesday!
I am loving…
Method Products, but especially the laundry detergent. I have never used it before I ran out yesterday, and I LOVE the way it smells!! 
Giveaways! Go to the Libman facebook page and like! They are giving away prizes and I WON!! Microfiber cleaning pads (woohoo!!)
I just started watching Splash on ABC, and let me tell you I love it! I think its so much fun. I’m such a reality TV junkie, especially when its putting the celebrities out of their comfort zone!! 
My big girl! She’s been cracking me up so much lately (and driving me bonkers too!) Shes really starting to form sentences and becoming a little lady! 
What are you loving this week?

One thought on “What I’m loving Wednesday!

  1. I love the microfiber cloths! I've had them for quite some time now and they are the best! I love your silly goose in that last shot! I've got a silly goose in my house too! She is always cracking me up! She is quite entertaining; I love it :o)

Leave a Reply

