March Best of KlutchClub Box

I received the March Best of KLUTCHBLUB box in the mail last week, and not being a HUGE fitness guru, I wasn’t too sure about it. There were a few items in the box I loved including a 50.00 Gift card to Juil, which I have never heard of but really love their products. I also loved the ear buds, especially because they were pink!! I will let the rest of the box speak for itself!! Not sure I will be ordering this again, BUT they just launched a new MOM box, which looks pretty awesome!!

I’d say it was a good box, I am just personally not into EBOOST or anything like that. I’m willing to try it but not totally convinced! What do you guys think??

Leave a Reply

