Organize your Space Challenge!!

Yesterday I told everyone about Lauren over at The Albrechts Blog. She had started a organize your space challenge. I am totally a day late, but am so super proud I can cross off a space.

~The kitchen Pantry

                                           ~The Kitchen Island/possibly drawers & cabinets too!

~My bedroom closet (this is an absolute must!)
~The Mudroom
~Molly’s playroom closet (we use it mainly for storage right now)

Here is the before picture (how embarrassing!)
At Target this morning, I purchased a roll of cute blue contact paper for 8.00. It was a big roll so I can use it for other spaces too!! 
During…
This is the final product!! 
Don’t mind the junk food! 😉 I think i did a pretty decent job! 
Tune in next week!! 

2 thoughts on “Organize your Space Challenge!!

Leave a Reply

