Ipsy Glam Bag April 2013 Review

I was so excited when I got the email that i would be finally getting a Ipsy Glam bag! I have seen them on other people’s blogs/YouTube videos and decided to  join along! Ipsy is a monthly subscription that brings you samples, deluxe size beauty products, and full size beauty products right to your door. There is a waiting list for Ipsy, and it usually takes about 1-2 weeks to get off of it. It is 10.00 plus tax, so it comes out to be 12.00 a month. This is the adorable pink envelope it comes in!

This month’s Glam bag was Pretty In Pink. Every month you get an adorable little makeup bag to put your products in. This month was a white bag with a pink zipper!

Although I had looked at spoilers I was super excited about what was inside. FULL size items! I guess I wasn’t expecting so many full size items. Here was what was inside. 

-Sation nail polish (Full Size): Beautiful color called Of Corset I’ll Call you pink. Ha! Too cute! 
-Be a Bombshell blush (Full Size): In color Beach Please. Its a beautiful pink color. 
-Two Cosmetics eye shadow (Full Size): Heartache shadow duo. I really am looking forward to using this. Its a perfect pink duo!  
-Healthy Sexy Hair (Deluxe Size): Soy Renewal with Argon oil. My hair needs so renewal, so we will see how this works!!
I am so pleased with this bag. Its absolutely wonderful! 
Check it out yourself: Ipsy
**I was not paid for this review. It was my personal take on the April Ipsy Glam Bag. Posts may contain affiliate and referral links.

One thought on “Ipsy Glam Bag April 2013 Review

Leave a Reply

