What I’m Loving Wednesday!

Once again I’m linking up with This Kind of Love for What I’m Loving Wednesday! 
I am loving a lot this week, mostly things I have purchased and Molly (of course!) 
-I was so excited to find this steal at Target! I love wall decals, and these are perfect for Molly’s room!! Owls are our favorite! When we put them up I will post some pictures. As you can see they were 2.98, when I got to the register they were marked down to 98 cents!! 
-I am loving organization!! This was Monday afternoon. I decided to clean our closet out, of course forgetting to take pictures so I could post for my space makeover! All of this stuff was shoved in there (and our closet is not that large!) I put all of the new items for next years holidays/stuff I have gotten for Molly from boxes that are too old for her and put them in a Rubbermaid!! Went through clothes too. It took me 2 hours, but SO worth it!
-This adorable Skip Hop backpack. Molly’s cousin Lila has this, and wears it to school every day. When we walk her to the bus, Molly always asks for a “ackpack” so i finally got her one. She wore this ALL day long. She has her Mommy and Me class today and wants to wear it, so I’m going to let her! 
-I LOVE this picture. It makes me laugh every time. This is a play set we have outside and our dog loves to climb on it! Molly thinks its hilarious, as do I!
-Last but very not least is this bag! I am SO excited to say I ordered this on Etsy. Check out Annie Grace Ink. She makes custom hand made bags and children’s clothing. I have been looking for a cross body bag that i liked everywhere. I tried all the big name stores (Kohls, Macy’s, JCpenny) and i found absolutely nothing. I decided to search on Etsy, and found this. I fell in LOVE!!! I can not wait to get it!! 
What are you loving this week!?

One thought on “What I’m Loving Wednesday!

  1. Ah. I just love Target. I absolutely love their clearance section. Things are usually so much cheaper than the red sticker says. I've gotten stuff for .25 once. I was so excited about that, LOL!

Leave a Reply

