Friday Letters

Dear Molly: The tantrums are getting worse and over everything. Please don’t get upset because mommy has to pee, or i put your drink on the table not the floor. 
Dear weather: Stop. Just stop. I’m ready for spring! 
Dear house: Yes PapaSeg (my father) owns you but the waterfall in the basement last night at 10:30 was NOT cool! 
Dear laptop: You are old and I hate you! You will not let me download anything and I need to replace you!!
Dear Honest Company: You got here super fast. I am so impressed! 

Leave a Reply

