April Birchbox Review

Molly is taking a nap. This NEVER happens, so i not Only prepared dinner, I also cleaned and Now i can sit down and actually blog without her running around like a mad woman!!

I got my birchbox home limited edition box today, but I also received my April birchbox. This months theme was tiny tweaks, big results and it was a Women’s Health box. I actually really enjoyed this box, although I did not think I would!

This is the outside case of the birchbox. The normal box it comes in was inside this. 

Here is what was inside my box. I thought it was nicely stocked. I ALWAYS love hair samples (shampoo and conditioner). I love to bring them on vacation with me or use them when i run out of my products. They are always good to keep stashed away!

-Mirenesse: Glossy Kiss Lipstick. I will be trying to out, its a nice size and a nice color!
-Oribe Shampoo and Condition for Colored treated hair: Perfect because i’m color treated!!
-Skin&co Roma: Cleansing Body Gel with Olive and Sicilian Orange Extracts, I will try this…Im not so sure how i feel about it though.
-Supergoop: SPF 40 Anti-Aging eye cream. This is a little guy, I will keep it around!
-Kusmi Tea Paris: Two mood enhancing whole leaf brews. I enjoy a nice cup of tea every once and a while (usually i’m an iced girl) so this will be nice to keep in my stock!!

There was also a nice little offer for a free year of Women’s Health magazine! I will subscribe, why not! I always like to look at magazines!!

If you are interested in birchbox you can go here: Birchbox

Leave a Reply

