Bath & Body!

If you know me, You know I am always burning a candle. I love candles!! Bath & Body works was having a sale last week if you made a 30 dollar purchase you got a free tote and lotion. I fortunately had a nice coupon (that surprisingly worked) and I decided to get a few candles! I ended up getting 4- 6 oz jar candles. 2 in Garden Bouguet and 2 in Pineapple Mango. Holy crap, the pineapple mango is close to the best candle I have ever smelled before!! Along with those candles I got a free canvas tote (which is so soft) and a free lotion (white citrus.) I used my coupon and got all of the above for 15.00 including shipping!! I loved this deal!!

Leave a Reply

