BirchBox Home Limited Edition Review

My BirchBox Home Limited Edition came today! I was so excited. I love home stuff, and I love gardening (although I am HORRIBLE at it!) I have seen spoilers, but its so much more exciting when you actually have it in your hand! This box is a birchbox, but instead of the 10 dollar monthly subscription they sometimes come out with limited edition boxes. This box is called From the Garden, and it was 32.00, but I’m sure like other people, I used my credits towards the box (so I got it for cheaper then the normal price!)  Lets get to it…

These are my first looks. The first glance when you opened the box was a bunch of the packing paper pieces (which were adorable but of course I did not take a picture of it before I ripped it all out!) I was so surprised how packed full it was!! I did not think there would be this much stuff inside. I also was super excited about the information cards. 

They are adorable!! There are five of them! One is the box contents, and the other give you tips on some of the products inside. For example, there is a Knife cuts 101 card, a gardening tips for every level of green thumb. It really is just adorable!! On to the actual products!! 
Birchbox Shopping List ($6.00): This will be a big hit in my house! I love shopping lists, and this is just adorable! 

 TOCCA Crema de Mano Luxe ($20.00): This is a full size hand cream. I LOVE the smell of this!

Gift Republic Grow me, Growing Kits ($6.00): I got the basil one, and we LOVE basil in this house. I can not wait to try it out! I actually just killed out other basil plant, I hope this one has a longer life!!

Sarabeths Spreadable Fruit (Peach Apricot and Strawberry Raspberry-$8.50): Yes! We love jam’s in this house! Molly will be thrilled!

L’Occitane Jasmin and Bergamot Eau de Toilette (??): The normal size on their website is 75.00, Im not sure how much you would estimate this. 8.50-15.00? What do you think? I still loved it!!
                                                
Baggu Market Shopping Bag ($9.00): This is absolutely adorable! I cant wait to bring this to the grocery store for my fruit!!

LAFCO Little Luxuries Candle Tin: My love for candles has been in this blog plenty of other times (today..) and i was a bit apprehensive about this candle, cilantro orange just does not sound appealing to me. I love it! It smells perfect! It also comes with adorable little matches on top! That’s my kind of candle!

Core Bamboo Radish Print Utility Knife ($13.99): This is the cutest knife I have ever seen! I’m just in love with it!! I’m going to use it to make dinner later!!

This box was absolutely amazing. I have to say, I am more then happy to have “Splurged,” even with the points I used for this box. This box totaled: Approx. 84.00 I can not believe how happy I am with this!!! Did you order birchbox home? If you did, did you love it as much as I did?

If you are interested in this box it is only for a limited time: BirchBox

Leave a Reply

