Happy Tuesday & April Love With Food Review!

Happy Tuesday! 

Today is Izzy’s big vet day! Okay, its not that big, but I haven’t brought her to the vet since she was only 1 pound when we found her under the dumpster. I need to find out how old she is so we can get her fixed!!

 It is also time for my Love with Food review! I use to get this box monthly before i realized how many subscription boxes were actually out there. I loved it then, and still love it! This month it was curated by Andrew Zimmern, who I usually can’t watch on television because he grosses me out too much! The food in this box actually was tame, and very yummy (well, the few items I tried anyway)

In side this box was: 
Air popped Sorghum Grain from Mini Pop
Original Cocomel from JJs Sweets
Sea Salt Cocomel from JJs Sweets 
Organic Fennel Pollen from Pollen Ranch
Lemony Lover Olives from Oloves
Salty Pepper Nuggets from Somersault Snacks
Creamy Buffalo Ranch Dip from Buff Lo Dip
Smoky Chili and Lime Chickpea snack from The Good Bean 
Interested food to say the least, but from what I tried I thought it was good! My husband is really into Buffalo dips and sauces so I’m sure tonight he will dig into the dip (which is in the cutest little jar!) 
Love with Food is a wonderful monthly box for 12.00 (this is including shipping) They also donate a meal for every box they sell, which is great!
If you use code: AZVIP042013 you can receive 5 dollars off of your first order. 
Click here to learn more: Love With Food

Leave a Reply

