So What Wednesday!

It’s Wednesday, so its time to link up with Shannon over at Life After I “Dew” for So What Wednesday! 
Today I’m saying SO What…

-If I am still not organized from Spring cleaning this weekend. There are clothes to be sold on eBay everywhere. I will get there by the end of the week. I have just been slacking!
-If I have decided to keep only two subscription boxes. This is a big deal, I want to keep them all. I’m thinking about possibly keeping PopSugar Must Have for another month, and also keeping Citrus Lane for Molly. Any suggestions?
-If I took a Tylenol PM last night, and I’m still exhausted. What is wrong with me!
-If I’m looking forward to the warmer weather but NOT the hot weather. I can do warm, I dislike Hot!!
-If I need my hair cut, and I have yet to make an appointment.

What are you saying So What to this week? Have a wonderful Wednesday!
4 thoughts on “So What Wednesday!

  1. OMG You are just like me!! I've been selling so much on eBay! One of my items just sold this AM for more than I paid for it! I'm one happy camper 🙂 Keep PopSugar. That's my mentality. Lately their boxes have been a bit lackluster (not overall – there have been a few pieces that I really enjoy!) but I signed up for May & the luxury box. I think we will be in for quite the surprise!And I hear you — I had to take Benedryll last night (allergic to my cat, of course) and I'm sooooo groggy this AM. So glad we found each others blogs through SWW :-)!

  2. Thanks for stopping by my blog Alena! I'm still very new to this, so it's nice to have new followers. I am right there with you on selling through eBay. After moving into my house, I motivated myself to de-clutter by selling things online. Have a great day!! :)Juliehttp://www.eatteachrun.com/

  3. I have never sold on Ebay but I'm obsessed with some local garage sale groups on Facebook. I know I have made well over a $1000 in the last year that I've been on them but probably have spent more! :X

  4. Oh that reminds me! I need to list KP's crib bedding for sale! Ugh what a daunting task! Last week was spring cleaning here and I just took my bags to donation yesterday! So yeah, slacker.

Leave a Reply

