Bluum April 2013 Review

Last month I actually cancelled my Bluum box, but then decided to give it another try. Although I have cancelled it again ( for real this time, I promised myself I would cancel ALL boxes..) I really have to say I enjoyed(and Molly really enjoyed) this months box! They did a great job!

Here’s my first look! It really was packed full! This months theme was Spring Fling. “Spring has arrived and so have the birds, flowers, and sunshine. Perfect for exploring!”

First was a Paul Frank sock monkey. I love this! I don’t think Molly was too interested, but I think its great!! 
Molly saw this and said “WOW AWESOME!” and ran to her table to color. This is a GREAT idea. She’s at the right age for this, and loves stickers and coloring. Perfect!

This, she was MOST excited about. If I could tell you how much this girl loves bubbles, I don’t think I could. Its such a bummer its raining or I’m sure we would have opened this instantly! Its absolutely adorable!! 

Also included in the box was a Fabkids coupon (My sister tried this last month and really liked the outfit, although she did not have great luck with customer service) so I am excited, and think I will absolutely use this. We also got a Kids Konserve reuse in style packing solution. Its neat. It has Velcro and you can put a sandwich in it among other items. For mom, there was a Luna protein bar. I’m looking forward to trying this!! There was also some Happy Family coupons! 
I really did enjoy this box! It was well worth the money, but because I cancelled I wont do a price list! I’m sure I will join again some time soon!! For now so long Bluum! 🙂
If you are interested in Bluum, it really is great!
On another exciting note, a few weeks ago Citrus Lane was having a survey through Barefoot Books. I took the survey and received a 15.00 coupon. I know other people got a few books out of the deal but I chose this book because she enjoyed the one that came in her BaBaco box last month. I’m looking forward to reading this to her tonight!!

One thought on “Bluum April 2013 Review

Leave a Reply

