Friday iPhone Dump

This morning I am linking up with Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for…
Here we go.
Here we are at Izzy’s vet appointment. She was more amazed at the dogs coming into the building then the ones inside!

I was laughing out loud in the car. Don’t worry this is at a red light. She bugged me for the whole day to get a donut, so on the way home i bought her one, and she fell asleep while eating it! She never does this!!

This was right before Mommy and me. Such a good girl!

Molly playing in the water with ducks at Mommy and me. She did not want to leave this activity. She loved it. 

This is a screenshot on my phone. I ALWAYS rave about The Honest Company. I love their products too much.Their wait time to talk to costumer service is ridiculous. I may have waited a few more minutes after this, but 16 minutes on hold in unacceptable to me. They also sent me two boxes at once, so i decided to cancel for a while because my stock is high. The people that you speak to are always incredibly helpful and happy but this wait time needs to change!!

Cody’s Paw box! I decided to cancel all of my subscription boxes, so this is the last one he will get. He loved it though! 
Have a wonderful Friday!

One thought on “Friday iPhone Dump

Leave a Reply

