Sunday Social

I am linking up with Ashley and Neely for…
1. What is your shopping weakness? Oh, Absolutely 100 percent Target. No doubt about it. Anything in that store can make me reason why I need it. Did I NEED two place mats when I went there yesterday. No, but they were 1.20 marked down from 5.90, how could i say no!!
2.What is your food weakness? Sweet is definitely Ice cream! My favorite is Ben and Jerry’s (Chunky Monkey) but I could probably eat any kind of ice cream if you put it in front of me!! Savory, is most likely Thanksgiving dinner (whenever i make it throughout the year.) I just can’t stop myself! 
3. What is your go to movie when nothing else is on? I love the movie Tommy Boy. It makes me laugh out loud every single time i watch it (and I have probably watched it a million times!) I always could use a good comedy! 
4. What is your go to breakfast food? Ya know, I am NOT a breakfast person. My favorite breakfast food is coffee…but since that is not a food I’d have to say a smoothie. I try to make a smoothie every single morning! Banana & strawberry is my preference, but I did have one with Kale in it last week at my sisters and I did not mind the taste. I may try that a few days a week because kale is so good for you!
5. Do you drink coffee? If so how do you take it? Do i drink coffee? What a silly question! πŸ™‚ Yes, I’m boarder line obsessed with coffee. I have started a new budget that I will begin tomorrow-so i will be making my Starbucks blonde roast in my keruig with half and half (no sugar.) BUT if I could I would be down the street at the Dunkin Donuts 5 times a day getting a large ice coffee (Pumpkin, or Toasted Almond) extra light with no sugar! I actually never liked coffee before I had Molly either!! 
Hope every ones weekend is wonderful! 

3 thoughts on “Sunday Social

Leave a Reply

