So What Wednesday!

Its Wednesday (Already..) so I’m linking up with Shannon over at Life After I “Dew” for So What Wednesday!
Today I’m saying so what…
-If I’m bitter that my husband’s head hits the pillow and he’s sleeping.It takes me at least an hour or more to fall asleep. I’m jealous! 
– If I haven’t been wanting to do much the past few days (as in cleaning up toys, etc) I’m just feeling kind of lazy! Also every time I pick up the toys there’s a massive mess within 5 seconds.What’s the point! 
-If I say I need a break, and then when I leave I miss Molly. Does anyone ever feel this way? Maybe I’m just weird.
-If I cry during kids shows (and no I’m not pregnant-and hormonal. ha ha) I just always cry. Especially during Sophia the First. It’s just always cute, and when Molly starts singing the songs, it tugs at my heart! 
-If I really want to start working out, but haven’t yet. 
-That I am really going to miss my subscription boxes! 
-If I am so excited to be selling Thirty-One and keep promoting my business. I feel kind of bad, because I don’t like being one of those people that is always like “Are ya sure you don’t want anything!?” but i really enjoy the products. ALOT! So with that being said…Check out my website and let me know if you need help with anything!! Thirty-One
Have a wonderful Wednesday everyone!! 

4 thoughts on “So What Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

