May BirchBox Man Review

I couldn’t believe when I came home today that Birchbox Man was on my door step!! This month the theme was All Grown Up. Its Birchbox Man’s 1st Birthday! Happy Birthday! We loved this box a whole lot! I have to say everything inside was great!! (Please excuse the quality of these photos, they are TERRIBLE!)

Here’s this months 1st look! OMG these pictures are awful, but you get the point! 

Inside this month was: 
-Men In Cities Cotton Woven Belt (40.00): I saw this on a spoiler and was so excited and was hoping that my husband would get this! I think these are awesome!! It also says it was 1 in 9, is this real??
-Vivarati no show socks (10.00 per pair): I think these are pretty neat! If Mike doesn’t wear them i will!!  Red and Grey came in our box!
-Coola Classic SPF 30 Cucumber Moisturizer for face (32.00 for full size)
-Molton Brown Re-Charge Black Pepper Body wash (30.00 for full size)
-Billy Jealousy Adrenaline Junkie Energizing Facial Scrub (24.00 for full size)
The three samples he has no tried yet, but they look interesting and absolutely usable! I really loved this box for sure!! 
If you are interested in BirchBox Men check them out here! BirchBox Man

Leave a Reply

