Sunday Social

Happy Sunday! I’m linking up with Ashley and Neely for…
1. Did you sleepwalk as a child?
I did not. I think sleep walking is so creepy! I also know its very common, but no I did not (and thank goodness Molly doesn’t yet either!)

2. Did you ever try to run away or sneak out of your house?
Ya know, I didn’t. My mom and dad were divorced when I was a young age, and my mom and I have/had a great relationship, so she was pretty cool. I am sure I threatened to run away, I’m sure every kid does that! 

3. Did you have any imaginary friends?
Not that I know of! My nephew had imaginary friends. Their names were “Beadie” and “Dew.” Matthew was a preemie (born at 29 weeks, he was 2 lbs.) He came up with these friends when he was about 2 years old. I remember this like it was yesterday. We were sitting at table with him when he was about 4 years old. I was asking him what “Beadie” and “dew” were doing and he said “Nean, they left me-they have to go help another child that need them.” To this day, i still get chills!! 

4. Did you ever go toilet papering?
No, i was always too scared. When I was about 13 my sister bought my friends and I eggs on Halloween but I was too big of a chicken.

5. Did you ever sneak TV shows you weren’t allowed to watch?
Nah. My sister is 11 years older than me so when I was like 7 I use to watch 90210 with her, and listen to New Kids on the Block. 


Leave a Reply

