Weekend Shenanigans

Happy Monday! I am linking up with Sami’s Shenanigans today for…
What a lovely weekend! I usually don’t have too much going on, but this weekend was busy and great!
Saturday: Was my best friends baby shower! What a beautiful day! It was a small shower but it was absolutely wonderful! I had about 80 people at my baby shower, and it was totally overwhelming. There was about 24 people there, and I have to say, I would have much rather had a small event like that. It was just relaxing, quiet and so nice! Her sister and mother did a fabulous job decorating. 
The beautiful tables! Amanda made the centerpieces, which were of course amazing!

The cake, that matched the invitations!

I have known these girls for 23 years! We grew up together and now all will have babies! 

My beautiful friend Megan, and Molly’s best friend Maddie (Megan’s Niece!)
Sunday: We finally put Molly’s swing set together! I give my husband tons of credit! He works six days a week, and on Sunday morning decided to spend all day outside putting it together! Its a nice small play set, i just love it!! I actually could not believe how warm it was outside yesterday! I had to reapply sunscreen on Molly! First time of the season! 

How was your weekend? Have a great week everyone!! 
Leave a Reply

