So What Wednesday!

Rabbit Rabbit! Happy May!!!I’m linking up once again with Shannon over at Life After I “Dew” for…

This week I’m saying So What…
-If i can not believe its freakin’ May already! Is it sick, that I thought about how this only means there’s 6 months until Christmas? Wait… This is sick, never mind!! 
-If ALL I want to eat is ice cream.. I’m not pregnant, I’m not PMSing, So why in the world is this happening?? I’m serious, all i want is Ice cream!!
-If I am having Target with drawls, because I’m on a budget. I have been sticking to my plan for the past week and a half, and have been doing pretty well.. I love to go and look around and catch a good deal.. But honestly I don’t need the items.. So this is a good thing! Weed out the old!!! 
-If I’m nervous to bring Molly back to Mommy and Me because I’m scared she’s going to be inconsolable again. Ugh, being a mom is hard!! 
-If I’m a bit obsessed with Thirty-One. This is good because I’m selling it right?? Check it out, the stuff is awesome!
-If I can not get enough of the caddy girls on The Real Housewives! Is this normal that I enjoy this so much?? 
Have a wonderful Wednesday!! 
2 thoughts on “So What Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

