Thank you!

I was not paid for this, I just wanted to tell you all how much I love The Honest Company (again!) Molly, has always had red Rosy cheeks since she was born. I just thought that’s how her skin was. As she got a little older (6-9 months) and started eating certain foods and drinking different things, I started to notice her cheeks getting a little worse. I took her off foods, put her back on foods, etc. and could never figure out why they were so bumpy and red. Her pediatrician told me these were specific bumps ( I completely forgot the name) and if I used a sugar scrub they should go away. Nothing worked, i tried sugar scrubs, Aquaphor, Cetaphil, anything you could think of!! A few months ago I heard of The Honest Company and decided to give it a try. I noticed a difference right away. I can not believe how much her face has cleared up since using their products.  

This photo is her progression. The first photo is three months ago, second is two months ago, and last is this month. I just wanted everyone to see what these wonderful products did!! Thank you Honest Company!!

If you would like to try the Honest Company click here: The Honest Company
You can sign up for a discovery kit for 5 dollars with 5 samples & and trial size diaper bundle!
You can also get your first bundle for 40% off using code: PLUMDISTRICT40 OR use code HONEST10 for 10.00 off your purchase.
Leave a Reply

