Friday Letters

Happy Friday! What is every one’s plans for this weekend? We are up to nothing! Maybe that will change, but as of right now I have a weekend full of cleaning, organizing, and playing!

If you are doing some Spring cleaning this weekend, be sure to check out my Thirty-One page! There’s some awesome new summer prints and wonderful organizing totes!!


**EVERY person that places an order on my website ( Alena’s Thirty-One Website )from TODAY (5/3) until WEDNESDAY (5/8) will be entered into a drawing to win an awesome small Thermal tote!!**
Its also time for Friday’s Letters! 

Dear Target: I miss you. Period.

Dear Mother Nature: Thank you for getting your act together! You are pretty amazing this week, and I am loving playing outside with Molly!

Dear “IzzyCat”: Stop being scared of Cody. He just got his hair cut he is not a new dog! He does look incredibly different though!

Dear Laundry: Please do yourself. I have probably about 6 loads of you, and I really do not feel like doing it!!

Dear Giveaways: Can i please maybe win one of you?? I enter a whole bunch every day, and i win none, Nada, zero! I am no jealous that other people win, I just really would like my time to shine!


AGAIN: **EVERY person that places an order on my website (Alena’s Thirty-One Website)from TODAY (5/3) until WEDNESDAY (5/8) will be entered into a drawing to win an awesome small Thermal tote!!**


2 thoughts on “Friday Letters

  1. I am so excited to see you are doing Thirty-One. I totally want to try them sometime. I am slooooowly bringing my blog back but I have one more exam (Monday night) and it's been tough mustering the time!

Leave a Reply

