Sunday Social

Happy Sunday! I’m linking up with Ashley and Neely for…

1. 4 favorite things to do on a weekend:
-First and foremost spend time with my family. Mike works 6 days a week, so Sunday’s is always a family day.
-Sunday morning coffee run to Dunkin Donuts. Yum! 
-Have take out/Eat dinner out
-Just relax!!
2. 4 favorite things about your best friend
-My best friend(s) are twins, but I’m sure I share the same favorite things with both!!! Our love of coffee, oh yes this is mutually shared!!
-They are the easiest people to talk to-at ANYTIME!
-We all will have children in June, and all little girls!!
-We have been friends for 23 years! 
3. 4 things you would do with $100,000
-Put a down payment on a house
-Pay OFF my student loans (its getting lower, but ugh what a pain!)
-Go on a Target shopping spree (although I could possibly spend 100,000 dollars in Target!)
-Buy new furniture!!
4. 4 favorite books you’ve ever read
-The Hunger Games Trilogy. Yes i read them last year, and yes I’m still currently obsessed with them. I just love them, they are amazing!
-Lord of the rings, great read!
-Perks of being a Wallflower
-The Great Gatsby (and I’m not too excited about the movie for some reason)
5. 4 favorite snack foods
-Ice cream (like ridiculously high on my list)
-Tostitos
-Smoothies
-Popcorn
6. 4 things that you must do daily
-Shower
-Drink Coffee
-Check my social networks ( i can not believe i admitted that)
-Cook dinner 
Leave a Reply

