Homemade Coffee Creamer

Do you guys follow Hip2Save? It is seriously one of my favorite blogs ever. Its all about daily deals, free deals, samples, etc! A few weeks ago she posted a YouTube video HERE, on how to make homemade coffee creamer. I could not even believe how easy it was!! I decided to try it today. It is absolutely amazing. Probably the best thing in my coffee in a long time!! Go watch her video too, but here’s how to make it…

2-cups of milk
1-14 oz. container of sweetened condensed milk
Flavoring of your choice

You just whisk this together in a bowl! I did not take pictures of myself doing this because honestly its that easy!! I added about 1 tablespoon of Vanilla extract. You can really use anything though!!

Here’s the finished product, and it was even more delicious in my coffee!! Enjoy!

One thought on “Homemade Coffee Creamer

  1. I made homemade creamer once using almond milk and caramel sauce- so yummy. I hate how store brought creamers have so much stuff in them.

Leave a Reply

