So What Wednesday

It’s Wednesday so you know what that means…Im linking up with Shannon over at Life After I “Dew.”

This week I’m saying So What If…
-I felt like my cat was my baby yesterday, and I had to coddle her because she got Spay! 
– If I’m looking forward to vacation this year! I could use a few days of Beach!!
-I am ridiculously excited that my sister is watching Molly Friday morning so I can go to my best friends house and go through all of her baby goods with her! I love looking at baby stuff!! I can’t wait until she has her!
-I think it’s hilarious when Molly and Cody play. I really think they are best friends. 
-My phone can not go below 50% or I have to re-charge it. I’m not sure why..But I feel like I may have a panic attack if it’s below 50!
-I’m not ready for Spring/Summer, and need to buy some t-shirts (i feel like every shirt I have has stains on it!!)
– I change the sheets on my bed way too much. Oh and did I mention how obsessed I am with sheets?
-I always have a candle burning in my house. I’m obsessed, i just love candles!!
What are you saying SO WHAT to this week?

Leave a Reply

