Throwback Thursday

I’m doing a different link up today with The Story of Us. Its…

This week’s theme is Mothers day! I honestly can not find a picture of my mom and I on Mother’s Day.

The first picture is of my mom and I on my wedding day (November 2008.) She does not like this photo, I think she looks beautiful. My mom is the best mom ever! She’s really just the most relaxed, cool, mom ever. Love her! 
The second picture is Molly and I, on my first Mothers day! Look at how tiny she was! We usually lay low on Mothers day! Sometimes we will go to brunch, but usually we just hang out. 
Happy Mother’s Day to all the Mommy’s out there (and Grandma’s and Mom’s to be!) 
One thought on “Throwback Thursday

  1. Thanks so much for linking up with TBT today. These pictures are so sweet! Your blog is super cute. I'm a new follower! Have a very happy Mother's Day.

Leave a Reply

