Thursday Thoughts!

-After a long difficult hour of trying to figure out how to do it…I made a facebook page for my blog!! Go like it HERE!! 
-I am pretty obsessed with the new Thirty One Patterns. I’m sorry i totally keep mentioning it, but I just love them. Check them out HERE. No matter where you live, you can host an online party through me! I have some incredible offers going on right now-CONTACT ME

-I’m still really bummed out that I skipped this months Julep. I really loved that box. Those hair pins would have been ridiculously cute in Molly’s hair! I bet it won’t be as good next month…
-Molly’s last day of Mommy and me was yesterday. It was super cute. Her birthday is in January, so she doesn’t make the cut off so she will be doing another year of Mommy and me before pre-school! That is absolutely fine with me!!

What are your thoughts today? Have a wonderful day!
One thought on “Thursday Thoughts!

  1. Umm…no judgment on the 31 patterns! They are awesome! Congrats on the new facebook page! I will have to go check it out!Thanks for linking up 🙂

Leave a Reply

