BirchBox May Review

I always look at spoilers, for everything (which kind of…ruins the surprise, but I can not help myself) so i knew what was coming in this months Birchbox. This is the only beauty subscriptions I kept, and I actually think I may cancel. I do like Birchbox, but I’m not sure its worth the 10.00!

In this months box there was only four samples, and a pen. I thought the pen was interesting! I’m always looking for a nice pen to keep in my bad, so I wasn’t judging but I guess I was not expecting this.

The samples were as followed:

Cargo water resistant blush (full size 26.00): I actually think this is a pretty color, and I really like the packaging. Packaging always sells me!

Coola classic face SPF 30 Cucumber Moisturizer for face (Full size 32.00): mineral sunblock, which smells pretty good!

Joie parfum (full size 98.00): It smelled okay, I did not love it, and 98.00 is crazy expensive for a full size! wow!

Kerastase Bain chroma captive (full size 39.00): Shampoo (the first step in a three step system.)

All in all, this was lacking. What did you think of this months Birchbox. You can check them out HERE

Leave a Reply

