Happy Monday!!

Its time for some Weekend Shenanigans! First of all, Happy Mothers Day to all of the moms, grandmothers, godparents, moms to be, and single fathers out there! I hope every one’s weekend was wonderful, and spent around family!

My weekend was actually busy for once! In a good way too! 

Friday: We finally had date night! We really need to make it a point to do this every month. We went to a local restaurant called Farm to Table, which was fabulous! My mom gave us a gift card for Christmas and we haven’t used it yet! It all local, grass fed meat. Mike and I both had Fillet Mignon (omg so good!)

Saturday: It rained all day long, so Molly and I hung out at home and cleaned. When Mike got home we went to the mall. I haven’t been to the mall at night since I was like, a teenager! Totally, not my scene. I’d rather go in the morning when not many people are there (or shop online!) We bought Molly a fishing pole! Mostly for Cape Cod in July, but Mike wants to bring her fishing. She picked the barbie one!

Sunday: I got to relax a bit in the morning, and Mike and Molly went and got me a nice Ice Coffee from Dunkin Donuts! We went my in-laws in the morning, and spent some time there. Then, I had a BBQ for my family here. We actually had a really good time, and it was a very nice day! 
What are you up to this week? We have no set plans for this week, but another week is here and I’m ready!! 
** Remember, if you are interested in buying anything from Thirty-One, I am giving away a small thermal tote! Check out my website, and let me know if you’d like to host an internet party to earn free products!! Alena’s Thirty-One

Leave a Reply

