POPSUGAR MUST HAVE: May box

I got my POPSUGAR MUST HAVE box in the mail today, and I was so super excited about it! Last month was a dud, at least a lot of people thought that, so I was hoping this month was better! It sure was. We received 7 items in the box!

First look

Everything in the box. 
I could not get a good enough picture of the hat, but i love it! It is a Kooringal Gisele Mid Brim Hat. I got a grey one. I hate hats but love this! (27.99)
On every blog I have been on, this is the product they were most excited about. It actually came with a Beauty Blender too. Its a small pink sponge (shaped like a tear drop.) It is used my makeup artists, and applies makeup with ease. They also included this, the blender cleanser. It is lavender scented and it should take all of your makeup off. Super excited to try this! (35.00)

Pacifica Natural Color Quench Lip Tint: I love lip tint (way better than lipstick!) (9.00)

The Special extra-yum!

A New York Times Best Seller turned into conversation cards. These looks great! (13.45)

30.00 off any purchase to Charm and Chain. I’ll defintily check it out!

The Modern Margarita: Love this, and can not wait to use it at our next BBQ! (8.29)
This box was worth over 100.00 with the Gift card. I was so pleased with this one, and now I know why people LOVE POPSUGAR.
What did you think of this box?

Leave a Reply

