So What Wednesday!

It’s time for…

This week I’m saying SO WHAT…

-IF Molly had a cookie at breakfast tomorrow morning after a banana and a bite of a bagel. We went to breakfast together, and i told her if she ate a whole banana she could have a special treat later on. Well she had it at breakfast… Oh well!

-IF i complain sometimes about being frustrated with Molly. Just because I’m a stay at home mom, does not mean I can not be frustrated sometimes. I swear people think I do not do anything during the day (or I don’t contribute to this marriage) but I watch our child.
-IF I get upset sometimes about the way some of my friendships worked out. I know as you get older you weed friends out, and make new or sometimes just have a select few. I just feel as if I made some mistakes with a few people and I actually miss them sometimes. 
-THAT I’m hoping my sister text messages me back so we can go to her house and play. Molly needs to get out of the house for a while!! 
-THAT I’d like to have cheesecake for breakfast this morning (and no I’m not pregnant, I just really want cheesecake!)
-THAT it’s kind of hard for me to get people to purchase Thirty-One, maybe I’m an awful sales person. 
-IF I love blogging (and some people tell me I shouldn’t love it so much…but it’s my hobby, and my go to.)
What are you saying SO WHAT to this week? 

Leave a Reply

