Friday iPhone Dump

Another Friday is here, which means its time for another iPhone dump with Ramblings of a Suburban Mom. I did not take too many pictures this week! 
-I love this picture. She’s getting so big. I’d like to stop time! 

-Molly and I playing before bed one night this week! Look at those Rosy cheeks and that smile! 

-I have to say, at first I was super disappointed with mistobox. It took me like almost 7 weeks to get my first box so i cancelled. They sent me their May box, because they felt bad about the April box. I thought that was so nice. I actually really like this subscription service. The review is coming, stay tuned!

-We had breakfast together Monday morning! It was actually really nice! She and I shared a bagel and we had a banana. So of course, she got a cookie! 🙂

-She let my sister put her hair in braids the other day! She looked so adorable! 
Leave a Reply

