Friday Letters

Dear Mother Nature: Seriously, how do you go from being freezing to being hot and humid. I’m all for the warm weather but give me some time! I swear I couldn’t get warm for a few days, and now I’m ridiculously warm! yuck! 
Dear Molly: I have said this before, and am sure I’ll say it again but…NO MORE NAPS! You napped yesterday for 2.5 hours, and did not go to sleep until almost 11! I was exhausted, so no more naps!
Dear house: Can you clean yourself up? I am not in the mood today. I have a busy weekend coming up, so today is my only chance…I guess I have to suck it up! 
Dear Thirty-One: Why, are you so addicting, and why are people not buying you other then me! Direct sales is tough!
Dear Computer: You’re crap! I need to save some money and buy a new one. I’m thinking about possibly going for a…windows computer, not a Mac. Am i totally silly for doing that? I really do love my Mac, but they are so expensive! 
Have a wonderful weekend! 
Leave a Reply

