"Ice Pop Mommy…"

These are the words from my adorable 2 year old Molly. Its ALL I have been hearing all day long, “Ice Pop Mommy.” She takes one lick and she’s done, so I end up eating it! She also did not go to bed until 10:00 last night, but who wouldn’t love this face…
How is everyone on this Tuesday? It is super hot here in NY. Our first pretty hot day of the season (close to 80!) This morning we went to play with Lila and she got her see her “greyma” so she was happy!! Just wanted to do a little housekeeping….
-First off, please go enter my giveaway HERE! Come on, you know you Want to! Its an awesome beauty giveaway, and I’ll be sure to add some extra goodies for who ever wins! 
-If you would like to take the opportunity on purchasing our half price thermals for Thirty-One, you have until next weekend! June’s special is AMAZING! Spend 31.00 and get a LARGE utility tote for 10.00 (a 35.00 value!) Make sure you go check it out! If you are interested in having an Internet or catalog party contact me!! 
-Its getting close to the end of May, SO I’m getting my May’s favorite things post together! This month I had some good ones. Instead of separating kids & mommy, I’m going to put them together. Stay tuned!! 
Have a wonderful day!!
One thought on “"Ice Pop Mommy…"

Leave a Reply

