A few things I have learned…

This week I have learned a few things…

#1) Do NOT buy a 20.00 piece of furniture on Amazon. It will be a piece of CRAP!
              -I found a nice cubby hole piece of furniture of Amazon. Well…what I thought was nice. Was I wrong. The thing would not go together without breaking, and was such a waste of my time and aggravation! Just for your sake, don’t buy a 20.00 piece of furniture you have to assemble on Amazon!!

#2) DO NOT wear sandals in rain puddles.
            – It has been raining here for the past three days non-stop. Thursday, I wore sandals thinking it wouldn’t start down pouring until I got home. I was wrong again. I stepped in almost a foot of water & mud! Terrible feeling!! Gross!

#3) Just let the girls have a dance party in the mall, they will be happy & you will be happy!!
           -My sister and I took Molly and Lila to the mall on Wednesday. The girls were getting anxious so I took them into the middle of the mall, and just let them dance. Totally worth it, they were happy all day long after that!

#4) I can not stop buying clothes for baby V!
          – I found this adorable embroidered yellow shirt in Gymboree for 2.99! I had to get it! 
#5) There’s a clothing store called RUUM Americans Kids wear. My new favorite store!
               -The quality of their clothes, is similar to H&M, but they are adorable. For things not on sale it’s a bit pricey, but they were having an awesome sale (50 % off the sale price.) I got Molly a cute zipper up, a tank top, a t-shirt, and leggings (not shown) for 13.99! If you go to their WEBSITE, and use code RUUM2SAVE, you can score 40% off your order!! Here’s what I got! 
#6) Lastly, I learned I should have never ever downloaded Candy Crush! 
Have a wonderful holiday weekend!! 

One thought on “A few things I have learned…

  1. Yes, You should not have downloaded Candy Crush. 🙂 Although I've reached a level that I can not pass and have stopped playing for the most part out of annoyance.

Leave a Reply

