Sunday Social

Best Summer memory as a kid?
 My birthday for sure. My mom use to throw these awesome pool parties for me every year. With a ton of kids, and a ton of games. My mom is the best! 
Favorite summer drink?
Iced anything…Iced tea, coffee, Iced drinks!! 
Favorite Summer TV show?
Hands down, So You Think You Can Dance. I love that show! The talent is insane!
Best outdoor summer activity?
It use to be laying out in the sun, and relaxing. Now that I have Molly, playing anything Water related outside! I love it! 
Summer vacation essentials?
Sunscreen, a nice cover up, and a fun book! Well.. It use to be that way. Now its, stuff to entertain Molly!! 

Have a wonderful Sunday & Memorial Day!
Leave a Reply

