Wednesday Bath and Body Works/Walgreens Haul!

So, I think I would call this a Haul! I just had to share because I was super excited about it! This morning Molly and I went into Walgreen’s. I just had pick up some bread, but had some time to kill before the library program so I decided to check out the makeup. Now…If you know me, you know I have been wearing the same type of makeup since high school. I have no clue how to put it on, and what to do with half the stuff! Lately I have been checking out various YouTube channels on applying makeup and makeup tips, and I really want to learn. I am not super girly girl, but when I go out I do like to look decent (even if I’m in yoga pants!) So, I decided to get some Maybelline color Tattoo and one EOS lip balm!
I have been dying to try these products. I opened the lip balm up right away and all i can say is LOVE! I will absolutely be using this, and purchasing this again. I love the way it feels, and the way it goes on! Its my new favorite. I can not wait to try to color tattoo, but my question is… What kind of brush do you use to apply this? Anyone? 
I took Molly to the library program (which she hated, but I’ll chat about that at a later date) and I came home to a nice big box waiting for me by my door! My Bath and Body works order came!! I was not going to jump on this, but 2/22.00 candles (which im pretty obsessed with) does not come around often. So i jumped on the deal! I also had a 20 % off coupon!! I got all of this for 42.00! 
I know, this is absolutely not in my budget, but I always have a candle burning. These candles actually last a really long time also, so i figured why not!! I got (1) Lilac Blossom, (1) Eucalyptus Mint, (1) Caribbean Escape, and (1) Lavender Vanilla. My absolute favorite bath and body work candle is the pineapple mango, but i decided to try a few different scents!  I also picked up four Antibacterial foaming soaps (2) Italian Lavender, (1) Caribbean escape, and (1) Fresh Picked. Of course, when you check out they offer little things, and I love these pocketbac hand gels. I keep them in my purse, in Molly’s bag and in my car. So I got the Ocean bundle (which came with 5.) 
I am so happy with my haul today!! I also got a 20% off any purchase code, so if your interested use BEACHES13 at checkout until July 7th!! 

3 thoughts on “Wednesday Bath and Body Works/Walgreens Haul!

Leave a Reply

