Thank You Giveaway!

Another giveaway you say!? 
Why yes! I have a ton of brand new products from subscription boxes, that I have not used (and will not use.) Instead of just getting rid of them or giving them away, I have decided to have another giveaway, to say THANK YOU for following/reading my blog! When I started doing this, I was doing this for family members and friends, and although I only have a small amount of followers, It still makes me so happy to be blogging for other people! 
So here we have it, This is what I will be giving away…
But wait, there more…See that nice Baggu bag? I will be filling that baby up with samples (hair samples, food samples, and even some votive candles!!) 
Tell everyone, because believe me they won’t want to miss this giveaway!! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

5 thoughts on “Thank You Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

