Talk to me Tuesday!

Welcome to our FIRST Talk to me Tuesday! 
Join us and tell us what you thinking, give us a rant, or just simply list your blog! Thanks!

~Well my night was interesting last night/ Molly fell off the couch (which isnt too far to the ground) but managed to really hurt herself. I took her to the local express pediatrics, and they took an x-ray. She could have hair lined fractured her clavicle, but they think she just bruised it. They put her in a sling, and it makes me want to cry.

~ Who watched Real Housewives of New Jersey Sunday night? Oh my gosh, I can not believe how juicy that show is! I honestly still can not believe that all of these woman are still on the show since they fight like crazy! I thought the girls play date with Teresa and Melissa was TOTALLY awkward. Jacqueline wasn’t really on much, but I like her. I just love Caroline. Shes probably my favorite on the show (and always has been.) This season looks insane. I cant wait to watch!!
~ How about Real Housewives of Orange County? I haven’t had a chance to watch it yet, because of Molly’s incident!
~Anyone else thinking “Christmas is in 6 months” or am i the only crazy one?
~Does anyone else wait for the mailman? I feel like I have issues, that I actually look forward to getting mail every day. Please tell me I’m not the only one!

~Don’t forget to head over and enter my giveaway! I also can not believe how many followers I have gained in a few days! I love it, thank you so much for reading my blog, and I can not wait to read all of yours! document.write(”);

Leave a Reply

